UNP Awards 2015- Results - Vote count

Jaswinder Singh Baidwan

Akhran da mureed
Staff member
Award first second runner up nu ditta jaa Sakda, par if a person is not even in race it s illogical to give him that specific award ...

Otherwise Dhillon wala logic hi hoju :lol


^^ mera v gift ose nu jauga dont worry

Sham tak dasda aje mobile te a ik vaar lptop te chk karna :y